世界一流设计,

成就您的商业传奇

项目集锦

设计过程

每一个项目,从最初构想到精心制作,我们综合全局的方法把创造性思维运用到每一步。这些最佳设计方案,让我们和客户紧密合作,实现他们的战略构想。这些方法大体分三个步骤:设想,塑造和实现。点击图标了解详情。

我们还通过一个有顶级设计师和经理组成的咨询委员会来加强每一个项目,指导并确保我们提供最先进的世界级设计。

  • 设想


  • 塑造


  • 实现


Aegir-最好的旅程之一,

超级游艇从未体验。

创新思维

创新思维

创新是我们的核心,从白板到最终交付。我们热爱设计,并致力于此。我们的团队紧密团结,不分职位高低,开放包容,海纳百川。今天,我们在四个国家有百位设计师,不断寻找新的人才。如果愿意加入我们。



源于瑞典的Tillberg Design of Sweden

成立于1964年,源于瑞典的Tillberg Design是世界领先的游艇,酒店设计公司。我们有115位员工遍布瑞典的赫格纳斯,波兰的弗罗茨瓦夫,美国迈阿密,以及亚洲新加坡。我们设计赢得创造性环境,引领最前沿的当代,创造永恒和经典。我们的客户涵盖国际知名邮轮企业和独家精品船舶。

新闻

World class design to

enhance your business

Selection of projects

Design process

In every project we structure our creative idéas thru an integrated methology that pinpoints all the steps, from initial idea to crafted manufacturing. This helps us develop the best design solutions in close collaboration with our clients and their strategic intent. The methology is divided into three main phases: Envision, Shape and Realize. Click on the icons to learn about each phase.

We also strengthen each project with an advisory board, a team of our most experienced designers and managers, to coach and make sure we deliver cutting edge, world class design. Every time.

  • Envision


  • Shape


  • Realize


Aegir – one of the best journeys

that no superyacht has undertaken before

Creative minds

Creative minds

Creativity is the core of everything we do, from scratchboard to final delivery. We love good design and are deeply committed to it. Our teams work closely integrated, regardless of job description, nurturing a philosophy without hierarchies, closed doors or glass ceilings. Today we are over one hundred creative minds in four countries, constantly looking for new talents. If you want to join us.



Tillberg Design of Sweden

Founded in 1964, Tillberg Design of Sweden is a world leading design company for luxury cruise ship, hotel and restaurant interiors. We are 115 architects and designers located in studios in Höganäs, Sweden, Wroclaw, Poland, Miami, USA and Singapore, Asia. We design award winning creative environments that are cutting edge contemporary as well as timeless and classic. Our global client list includes major international cruise ship enterprises and exclusive boutique ships.

Latest news